Shop
Customer Reviews
BLOOMIES ON 42 LLC.
Local Garner, NC florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5 stars. (37 reviews)
Date: Jun 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Plant and cute balloon brought good cheer
Bloomies on 42's Reply:
Date: Jun 12, 2017, 7:24 pm

Thank you so much for giving us the opportunity to assist you with your flower/plant order. We look forward to hearing from you in the future. Have a beautiful day!
Date: May 11, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

They helped me pull off my flower order in under 2 days due to the previous owners error of leaving no record of my prepaid order. They went to work and were able to fulfill my order for my mother-in-laws 70th b-day. They had to make calls to previous owner, wholesalers as well. Thank you very much!!!!!!!!!!!!
Date: May 04, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

I appreciate the truly friendly staff and the care given to me. They really desire to please their customers and make sure they are happy with their selection. Not only that, but Amy cared about me and my son's recent hardship even giving me a hug when I left. That meant more to me than words can express. Stop by, and let them make your special moment even more special.
Amy's Reply:
Date: Jun 12, 2017, 7:29 pm

Thank you so much Beverly for your kind words. It was a pleasure talking with you and helping you. Thank you for trusting me with your order! I hope to see you or hear from you again soon! Have a beautiful day!
Date: Apr 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

One of the greatest floriest I've ever been to! Very detail oriented! Just stunning work!! Customer service there is Amazing!
DeDe and Amy's Reply:
Date: Jun 12, 2017, 7:33 pm

It is always a pleasure to assist you and your family with all of your flower needs. You always leave us with a smile when you stop by.
Date: Apr 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: KS

Great service over the phone. Very helpful with suggestions for the type of arrangements to chose from. I saw pics and it was beautiful!! It made my friend's day!!
DeDe Morgan's Reply:
Date: Apr 17, 2017, 5:56 pm

Thank you so much for allowing us to help make your friends day!!! It was a pleasure working with you...and look forward to speaking with you again soon!
Date: Mar 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

The arrangement was nice. I had hoped for it to be a bit bigger since I had added more $ to base arrangement.
Date: Feb 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

Great service! When a specific color for a certain flower was not available, I was contacted right away and given other color options. I also received a picture text of the arrangement before it was sent out. Absolutely beautiful! I will definitely use 40/42 Florist again!
Date: Feb 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

Wonderful service, unfortunately the flowers were a bit misdecieving online, they were extremely small but very Beautiful. I would definitely go back but next time I'll be sure to inquire personally before buying without knowing. Fast service also.
Date: Jan 31, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

The Delivery Service Man was awesome! He was very kind to my wife who happened to be working alone and he was extremely respectful to her (we didn't expect anything less). He delivered the flowers 5 minutes ahead of schedule which planned out perfect. The staff called me back almost instantly to make sure I had all the information I needed. They not only made it look better than the picture it made my wife smile so hard her cheeks hurt! Fellas this is a great gift idea if you're looking one. The teddy bear and balloons were great as well!
Date: Jan 02, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

Loved the flowers, and the personal touch that was put into them. I really was touch by the kindness, and customer service 40/42 Florist showed me.
Date: Nov 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

Beautiful arrangement, prompt delivery, would recommend to anyone needing a Florist.
Date: Aug 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

I frequently travel overseas for work which means I miss a lot of special occasions and my wife gets a lot of flowers! I've used 4042 for the last several years and they've been on time, every time with beautiful fresh arrangements. Won't use anyone else when it really counts!
Date: Jun 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MD

The ordering online, delivery and the flowers depicted excellent service. Thank you.
Date: May 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

My first time ordering, my husband & I had a basket of flowers delivered to his mother for Mother's Day. She is in an assisted living facility & for whatever reason, the flowers did not make it to her room. The owner was wonderful in getting another basket along with a box of chocolates delivered that day. My sister-in-law sent a text of the basket. They are BEAUTIFUL! I will suggest this florist to anyone and will gladly use them again for future floral arrangements. Thank you to all that helped put a smile on my mother-in-law's face.
Date: May 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

flowers were beautiful and arrived very promptly
Date: May 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

Arrived in a timely manner and were beautiful!
Date: Mar 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

They were prepared and delivered quickly without any issues. Exactly as pictured and the person absolutely loved them! Will order again.
Date: Feb 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

excelelnt service as always! thank you!
Date: Feb 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

Stunning arrangement for a lil Princess who left this world way to soon!! Thank you for letting me help pick out flowers and exchange ideas but mostly, thanks for your compassion and HUGS!! I,honestly, can't thank you enough -
Date: Feb 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

The arrangement was beautiful and is still very pretty.
Date: Feb 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

I bought 2 dozen roses from you for my wife this Valentine's Day. The roses and the entire arrangement was perfect. My wife and I have never seen such beautiful roses before; well worth the cost. They were delivered right on time. We are sorry that we were not available and thank you for thinking to leave them with our neighbor. I will buy any flowers in the future from you.
Date: Feb 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

My husband only uses you when he sends me flowers!!! Thank you so much, I love every arrangement that I get!!!
Date: Dec 30, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

Fast service! Beautiful arrangement! Flowers latest longer than flowers ordered from other florist.
Date: Oct 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

Did an order online for a funeral. Got a message saying they were delivered -Fasy delivery. Was not able to go to funeral. Wished I could have seen the flowers I spent so much money on.
Date: Aug 10, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

The arrangement was beautiful and pretty unique as far as what we were seeing on other sites. The actual product did not disappoint, it was fairly priced, promptly delivered, and great quality! Thank you!
Date: May 19, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

Thanks for such great service. I very much appreciate your calling me to let me know I had missed the day's delivery but that the flowers would be delivered the next morning, and they were.
Date: May 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

The recipient called and sent me a picture of the flowers. She absolutely loved them! very Bright and Happy! Also, it was delivered promptly.
Date: Mar 21, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

Very, very pretty flower arrangement. My wife loved them. I will definitely do business with Cleveland Florist again.
Date: Feb 26, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

Awesome service - Awesome product! I frequently travel overseas and can ALWAYS count on Cleveland 40/42 Florist to keep me on my wife's "good side" even while I'm thousands of miles away. I know no matter what the occasion, she's going to get a very nice arrangement without me having to be there to watch them put it together.
Date: Feb 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

The flowers are BEAUTIFUL and have a wonderful fragrance. Thank you!
Date: Jan 31, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

So here it is.....Iive in ny and as always I waited til the last min to have flowers sent to my daughter for her 14th bday in n.c. Goggle found 40/42 florists numb. As Nearest to delivery address I call and got the greatest customer service anyone cld ask for and the squeezed me in to make sure the delivery wld be handled that day even know it was 2pm THANK YOU SO MUCH i wld highly recommended this florist. P.S. she loved the "flower cake"
Date: Nov 19, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NC

The flowers were very nice and the delivery was on time.
Date: Oct 01, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NC

I recently learned there is a new owner to this store. I was a little nervous ordering funeral flowers for a family member, but took a chance. Boy I am so glad I did! The flowers were absolutely beautiful! They were exactly what I wanted and then some! I will be using them for all of my flower needs in the future! Thank you Randi for all your help!
Date: Oct 01, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NC

Great customer service. Randi is a true designer. The flowers were fresh and stayed beautiful for weeks with care. I would most definitely recommend her for all our floral needs.
Date: Aug 30, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NC

The staff was very attentive to my needs.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Garner, NC
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

BLOOMIES ON 42 LLC.
5533 NC Hwy 42 West B44
Garner, NC. 27529
Local: (919) 239-4490

All prices shown in US dollars


web5-at



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase